Corrales Sunrise

I never tire of watching the sunrise from my patio.

Sunrise seen from my patio in Corrales, New Mexico.

Sunrise seen from my patio in Corrales, New Mexico.


Sunrise over the Sandias seen from my patio in Corrales, New Mexico.

Sunrise over the Sandias seen from my patio in Corrales, New Mexico.


Sunrise through the cottonwoods seen from my patio in Corrales, New Mexico.

Sunrise through the cottonwoods seen from my patio in Corrales, New Mexico.


Sunrise through the cottonwoods seen from my patio in Corrales, New Mexico.

Sunrise through the cottonwoods, another perspective.

[tweetmeme source=”LRockwellatty” only_single=false]

4 Comments

Filed under Corrales

4 responses to “Corrales Sunrise

  1. Lovely sunrise! Warm pitures, too on a cold, snowy day.

  2. Beautiful photos Rocky! What time is sunrise now?

  3. Thanks Lovely Dawn. I start seeing light come up over the mountain at about 6:30 or so. Always love to see the sunrise!

  4. Gorgeous! I would never tire of that view either!!

Leave a Reply

