Autumn Roses in Corrales

Yesterday I took photos of autumn roses blooming in my garden and elsewhere around Corrales. I always appreciate them as I know they are the last ones I will see until spring.

Indian summer rose in Corrales, New Mexico.

Indian summer rose in Corrales, New Mexico.

Indian summer rose in Corrales, New Mexico.

Indian summer roses in Corrales, New Mexico.

Indian summer roses in Corrales, New Mexico.

Indian summer rose in Corrales, New Mexico.

Indian summer roses in Corrales, New Mexico.


Late summer rose in Corrales, New Mexico.

Indian summer roses in Corrales, New Mexico.

Indian summer rose in Corrales, New Mexico.

__________________________________________________________________________

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

[tweetmeme source=”LRockwellatty” only_single=false]

5 Comments

Filed under Corrales flowers

5 responses to “Autumn Roses in Corrales

  1. All Beauties! I hope you have a good week Rocky..enough sadness and sickness already!

  2. Luscious, luminous and gorgeous! Your garden if filled with vibrant beauty. Wonderful photographs!

  3. Janet Norris Cox

    Linda,

    If I keep plugging into your amazing photos, maybe there is a chance I’ll learn to appreciate the journey and not miss the beauty around me because I’m too focused on the destination. Not sure where either of us will arrive, but your photography is indisputable evidence that you know how to travel–with heart and soul.

    Love,
    Janet

  4. desert rose

    beautiful shots -thanks for sharing.blessings

Leave a Reply

